When We Are Closed

closedYour doctors participate in NHS 24. This operates from 6.00pm - 8.00am weekdays, throughout the weekend and some public holidays.  This service is for medical emergency calls only.

When you telephone the practice you will be asked to call the out of hours NHS 24 telephone number. This telephone number is 111. Your call will be triaged and you may be asked to attend the centre at St Andrews Hospital or Kings Cross Hospital in Dundee or be visited at home.

NHS 24 - www.nhs24.com

Call 999 in an emergency. Chest pains and / or shortness of breath constitute an emergency.

THE PRACTICE WILL BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING PUBLIC HOLIDAYS:

  • Monday 4th October 2021
  • Monday 27th December 2021
  • Tuesday 28th December 2021
  • Monday 3rd January 2022
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Friday 15th April 2022
  • Monday 18th April 2022
  • Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Monday 3rd October 2022
  • Monday 26th December 2022
  • Tuesday 27th December 2022
  • Monday 2nd January 2023
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website